Abingdon House School

A specialist school for children with specific learning difficulties

Term Dates

 

 2014 - Autumn Term

 INSET Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th, Friday 5th September

 Pupils return Monday 8th September

October half term –Wednesday 15th October (last day) - 24th October

Staff INSET Thursday 16th October

December End of Term –Thursday 11th December

2015 – Spring Term

Staff inset Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th, Wednesday 7th January

Pupils start Thursday January 8th

February Half term -16th -20th February

March End of Term –Thursday March 26th

Staff Inset – Friday March 27th                         *Easter falls 3-6th April

2015 –Summer Term

Staff INSET Tuesday 21st, Wednesday 22nd April

Pupils start – Thursday 23rd April

Monday 4th May Bank Holiday

May half term -25 -29 May

July End of Term –Thursday 9TH July

Staff INSET Friday 10th July

2015 –Autumn Term

Term starts:  Thursday 3rd September  

End of Term: Thursday 11th December                                                      

 

Half Term:    Monday 19th – Friday 30th October

                       (Return to school on Monday 2nd November)

2016-Spring Term

Term Starts:   Wednesday 6th January

End of Term:    Thursday 24th March 

Half Term Week:      Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

                         (Return to school on Monday 22nd February)                                               

 

2016-Summer Term

Term Starts:   Tuesday 19th April

End of Term:  Thursday 7th July                                                                                          

Half Term Week:       Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

                            (Return to school on Monday 6th June)