Abingdon House School

A Very Special School

Term Dates

 

2015 Autumn Term

Pupils return                      Thursday 3 September

Half Term                           Monday 19-30 October

End of Term                       Friday 11 December

 

2016 Spring Term

Pupils return                      Thursday 7 January

Half term                             Monday  15-19 February

End of Term                       Thursday 24 March 

 

2016 Summer Term

Pupils return                       Tuesday 19 April

Bank Holiday                      Monday 2 May

Half Term                           Monday 30 May - 3 June                                                               

End of Term                       Thursday 7 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Start:                                  Monday 5th September

Finish:                                Friday 9th December

Half Term:                          Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2017

Start:                                 Thursday 5th January

Finish:                                Wednesday 29th March

Half Term:                          Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

SUMMER TERM 2017

Start:                                 Wednesday 19th April

Finish:                                Thursday 6th July

Half Term:                           Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June