Abingdon House School

A Very Special School

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Start:                                  Monday 5th September

Half Term:                          Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October

Finish:                                Friday 9th December

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Start:                                 Thursday 5th January

Half Term:                          Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Finish:                                Wednesday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Start:                                 Wednesday 19th April

Half Term:                          Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Finish:                                Thursday 6th July