You are here:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff Inset:  31/08-01/09

Start: Monday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 16th October-Friday 27th October

Finish: Tuesday 12th December.

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff Inset: 04/01-05/01

Starts: Monday 8th January

Half term: Monday 12th February-Friday 16th February

Finish: Wednesday 28th March.

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff Inset: 16/04

Start: Tuesday 17th April

Half term: Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June

Finish: Tuesday 10th July.

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Inset:  03/09, 04/09 and 05/09

Start: Thursday 6th September

Half Term: Thursday 25th October-Friday 2nd November 2018 (Staff Inset: Thursday 25th October)

Finish: Wednesday 12th December (Staff Inset: Thursday 13th December)

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Inset: 03/01 and 04/01

Starts: Monday 7th January

Half term: Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

Finish: Thursday 28th March (Staff Inset: Friday 29th March)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Start: Tuesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

Finish: Friday 5th July (Staff Inset: 08/07, 09/07 and 10/07)

 

Students are required to remain in school throughout term time and it is essential that these dates are taken into consideration when holidays are booked.

Please be reminded that parents/carers are asked to book non-urgent medical and dental appointments for their children outside of school hours or during the half-term and end-of-term holidays to prevent disruption to the school day.

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that dates remain unchanged, we reserve the right to make adjustments if circumstances require.

Request our prospectus.

Request the prospectus with one of the options below.

Apply for a place.

Apply for a place now clicking on the button below.

Have a question?

Login

Forgot your password?

Register